Faculty and Staff

Jody Carter
Principal

Carter@emeryschools.org
 

Jaime Anderson
Fourth Grade

Jaimea@emeryschools.org
 

Denise Chapman
Second Grade

Chapman@emeryschools.org
 

Kori Cook
Computer Lab

Koric@emeryschools.org
 

Tiffany Cowley
Third Grade

Tiffany@emeryschools.org
 

Laura Cox
Librarian, Educational Assistant

Coxl@emeryschools.org

 

Crisanne Durrant
Educational Assistant

Crisanned@emeryschools.org
 

Cindy Fillmore
Educational Assistant

Cindy@emeryschools.org
 

Dawnette Gordon
Secretary

Dawnette@emeryschools.org
 

Gina Gubler
Fifth Grade

Ginag@emeryschools.org
 

Deanna Hansen
Speech & Language Assistant

Dhansen@emeryschools.org
 

Haylie Horton
First Grade

Haylieh@emeryschools.org
 

Erin Hurdsman
Preschool Assistant

Erinh@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Vicky Martineau
Fifth Grade

Vickym@emeryschools.org
 

Alan McArthur
Head Custodian

Alanm@emeryschools.org
 

Emily Mills
Kindergarten

Emilym@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Mortensen
Title I

Jennifer @emeryschools.org
 

Debaraha Murray
School Food Service
Debaraham@emeryschools.org

 

Cynthia Payan
ELL

Cynthiap@emeryschools.org
 

Charlene Peacock
Custodian

Charlenep@emeryschools.org

 

Kim Player
Speech/Language Pathologist

Player@emeryschools.org
 

Neadath Pruitt
Educational Assistant
Neadathpr@emeryschools.org

 

Lexie Rich
Educational Assistant
Lexir@emeryschools.org

 

Shellet Rowley
Third Grade

Rowleys@emeryschools.org
 

Sonia Torres
First Grade

Sonia@emeryschools.org
 

Dani Tuttle
Special Education

danit@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Hillary Wall
Speech & Language Assistant

Hillaryh@emeryschools.org

Jessica Wright
Preschool Assistant Lead

Jessicaw@emeryschools.org
 

Jessie Ward
Second Grade

Jessiew@emeryschools.org
 
Tricia Zwahlen